CONTACT

Breton Ag Society
Location

Box 474

Breton, AB T0C 0P0

Email us

bretonagsociety@gmail.com

Send us a message

 
 

Executive Members List

President....Bonnie Lachance   780-514-5501 blachance@atb.com     

Past President....Trent Wirsig   780-202-0140  wirsig@xplornet.com

Vice President....Wendy Boyes 587-989-8491  wmboyes78@gmail.com

Secretary.....Duane Movald  780-514-6970    movaldranches@gmail.com 

Treasurer.....Alice Fenton  780-696-2395   rafenton92@gmail.com                

Directors:

Margaret Smith...780-696-2427 sstrnspt@xplornet.ca 

Darren Scott...780-696-2437 wades@telus.net

Mark Raines...780-696-2454 mlraines@telus.net

Kathie-Jo Hofarth...780-234-9252 kathiejohoffarth@gmail.com

Kimberly Bradshaw...780-898-6756 Kimberlybradshaw77@gmail.com

Thomas Movald...780-202-2743  tmovald@gmail.com

Deanne Medhurst...780-202-0240 diamondw@xplornet.ca 

Robert Fenton...780-696-2395  rafenton92@gmail.com

Jennifer Hawryluk...780-898-0930 jlynn13_bball@yahoo.ca 

For further contact details on Executive Members click here

 

Promoting an active inclusive community in Breton Alberta

© Copyright Breton Ag Society